Future Events

Future Events

Thu 2nd December at 7pm
Diglis House Hotel, Worcester
Wassailing evening - Ticket Only
For ticket information contact the hotel on 01905 353 518.
Fri 3rd December at 7.30pm
Cutnall Green Memorial Hall Concert
For information contact the memorial hall
Call Joy Round on 01299 851 445
Thu 9th December at 8pm
King Edward VIII, Halesowen
Wassailing evening - All Welcome
Fri 10th December at 7.30pm
Pound Green Community Hall Concert - Entry £5
For information contact the community hall
Call John Tweedale on 01299 404 172
Fri 17th December at 5pm
Carols & Candles at Bodenham Arboretum - All Welcome
For information contact the arboretum on 01562 852 444
Sat 18th December from 12 noon onwards
Tesco Stourport Carols with The Valentines - All Welcome
Mon 20th December from 2pm onwards
Tesco Stourport Carols with The Valentines - All Welcome
Thu 23rd December from 2pm onwards
Tesco Stourport Carols with The Valentines - All Welcome

Other Events

Wed 8th December
Brockencote Hall - Private Event
Wed 15th December
Waggon & Horses, Bewdley - Private Event

The Choir is now back in rehearsal and planning future events which will be listed above in due course.

If you would like to talk to us about a future event please go to our Hire Us page.

Ticket Sales